Three Little Pigs

Another threesome from the early 2000’s. Short crap.

Wilson (c) 2004 

Written for the author’s seatmate. 

There’s this boy whose wealth is a blue envelope

So that his confidence can cope

And the girl beside him wrote in untrue nostalgia

This stupid, idiotic, and eccentric stanza.

Haiku (c) 2001

I watched the swallowed moon that night

Burying my feet into the sand.

Incomplete Whatsit (c) 2001

I suspect. I doubt. My hands were cold from the blood I had taken from him: he, who had purposely laid down his life for my unnecessary webs of incompletion. I beg thee to give me this serenity: let me suffer. I had forsaken the love destined for me, and because of this, I must dwell in this hot and painful broil inside my chest. Where hast my love been?

I had been selfish, thinking that i will still have the being who will cast the infinite light of love upon my own darkness.

Vivien Marie Lopez
Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection

One thought on “Three Little Pigs

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

