He Killed Me Well

It’s all that simple.

Your arms: wrapped around me tight
Your lips: pressed hard into mine.
Said you love me in breathless whispers.
Okay, here’s one night I want to last forever.

Your hand: holding my face closer to yours.
Your tongue: playing slowly with mine
God, it’s so easy to fall for your lies.
Do these bite marks you left mean anything to you?
I wish they do. I know they don’t.
Shhhh, I know what you’re after.

Your body: close to me that I could feel your body heat.
Your finger: stroking my hair mischievously.
I just so love the way you kiss. (sexy).
It makes me get lost in my senses.
And I really hate you for this.

Sweet. Sensual. Painful.
Love is pain, and pain is love. Cliché but true.
Your love is a game of evil lust.  It makes you look so cunning.
Clever.
My love is sacrifice, a mad passion. It makes me look foolish.
Stupid.

You get to brag when you get to score.
(And I get to be called a whore.)
They all know I know what you’re after.

For this, you killed me well.

It is all that simple.

 

 

(c) 2006, October
Vivien Marie Lopez

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

