Love Bones

Protected by Copyscape Online Infringement Checker

Hello impulsive, sexy trigger
Lovely, hard, sweet boner
Move your bones against mine
Tickle and tease my serpent spine
Start with my seething shoulder blade
Two skulls and a mean, sick charade
Undress my hips, tear away my ribs
Break my kneecaps and sweep away, point-range kiss
Hollow my eye sockets hungry monster rages
Grab and crush me with your craving opportunistic phalanges
Your beautiful stroking choking sternum against my burning clavicle
En route this calcium topography and eat into my core and marrow
Past guts and blood and plasma and skin and muscle and tissue
Surrender your skeleton
Be in my sanctum, womb and sacrum.

© 2012
Vivien Marie Lopez

Protected by Copyscape Online Infringement Checker

2 thoughts on “Love Bones

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to “return the desire”.I’m attempting to to find things to enhance my web site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

    Like

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

