SHOOTING STARS ONLY

For my love, my lord and my king.

I believe
That in that in that instance you first separated me from my clothes
Is the day I sprang from your ribs
in that darkness and nakedness

when we were mold not with clay
but with blood
and i am born
Your Eve
Your woman
Your wife
As you are my man
And your serpent eyes
that brought me in
And hence began
This here we have
Our tree of knowledge
Our truth
Love, my love
And we are complete
The moment you switched the light on, my god
My king, my love
Always from the beginning
Until all matter in the universe end.

Your wife,
Vivien Marie Lopez Jorillo

(c) 2012

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

