Customizing H2O

Touch me like always, over and over
The way it never fails to select
Each time a newer brand of hunger (or thirst)
When my scissored knees embrace your neck

Thrust deeper, unit by unit of force
Until the source of life streams down between my legs
Or we can choose to make a river out of my throat
Whichever way we want to make poetry out of covalence

Call me sunshine, call me yours, call me out loud
For there is truth in such degrees of breathed sentences
Grab my hair until my scalp screams with my mouth
This design of faith that you can never silence.

Vivien Marie Lopez
(c) 2013

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool

Because I cannot tattoo him, I opted to sign his chest with a marker.
(Smuggled Days Series)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

3 thoughts on “Customizing H2O

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

