30. Love (Nonet + Fibonacci)

_

do you know that you sound like my breath
(born and molded from your ribcage)
(my thread measured by the Fates)

you touch like the sunset
(my introduction)
to watch diamonds
stud the sky
pattern
life

for
you
taste like
my chaos
pretty violence
the rawest blessing of passion

no reason and force can limit
this is how simple
you hold me:
like time
no
end.

cuts
older
than the gods
more fortunate
(than the hand of luck)
this here is my marriage.

(my thread measured by the Fates)
(born and molded from your ribcage)
do you know that you sound like my breath

(c) 2013
Vivien Marie Lopez Jorillo
NaPoWriMo Day 30
An Eros Bound Envelope

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

