Spit Or Swallow’s tongue has been cut.

Due to unforeseen, sad circumstances that involve narrow-minded people you can’t really say no to anyway, I am moving Spit Or Swallow and renaming it (don’t tell my mother, please).

Here’s the link to Spit Or Swallow’s new home, and have yourself some Riot Creme:

http://vivienlopezriotcreme.wordpress.com/

Thank you very much, my dear followers. I do miss reading your content and sharing what I can offer.

Sincerely yours,
Vivien Marie Lopez
The Saliva of the now impotent Spit Or Swallow
Squeezer of the newborn Riot Creme

3 thoughts on “Spit Or Swallow’s tongue has been cut.

Go. Moan. Scream. Tell me if you like it. Make some noise.

